Section NE-2B 1980 Staff Neckerchief

I had previously written about the 1980 Section NE-2B Conclave which was held at Camp Russell and hosted by Kamargo Lodge #294. The theme was The Future is Ours.
Gary Moshier, just came across a Staff neckerchief issued for the event. This is a need of mine if anyone has one available.

Section NE-2B 1980 Staff Neckerchief

I’ve updated the original post with this picture.

According to the OA Section List, the following lodges were part of NE-2B at this time:

  • Ko Nosh I Oni Lodge #34
  • Tahgajute Lodge #247
  • Kamargo Lodge #294
  • Adirondack Lodge #357
  • Nischa Nitis Lodge #410
  • Manatoanna Lodge #461
  • Yahnundasis Lodge #465



“Determine never to be idle. No person will have occasion to complain of the want of time, who never loses any. It is wonderful how much may be done, if we are always doing.” –Thomas Jefferson


Leave a Reply